skip navigation

Girls 14U

Regular Season 2019

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Girls 14U

Scrimmage

Monday June 10, 2019

Girls 14U

Lakeville

Thursday June 13, 2019

Girls 14U

5

New Prague

12

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Hastings

11

Girls 14U

3

Saturday June 22, 2019

Hudson White

8

Girls 14U

3

Saturday June 22, 2019

Hudson Navy

5

Girls 14U

1

Saturday June 22, 2019

Farmington

11

Girls 14U

2

Saturday June 22, 2019

Mounds View

Girls 14U

Tuesday June 25, 2019

Prior Lake

10

Girls 14U

1

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Owatonna

14

Girls 14U

4

Monday July 15, 2019

Eastview

Girls 14U

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Chaska

10

Girls 14U

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 29 -
@ Scrimmage
Farmington High School, Flagstaff Avenue, Farmington, MN, USA - Field 1
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 10 -
@ Lakeville
Century Middle School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 13
L
@ New Prague
New Prague Middle School - 721 Central Ave N, New Prague, MN
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
Hastings
Sibley Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
Hudson White
Sibley Elementary School, Maple Street, Northfield, MN, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
Hudson Navy
Sibley Elementary School, Maple Street, Northfield, MN, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
Farmington
Sibley Elementary School, Maple Street, Northfield, MN, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 22 -
Mounds View
Sibley Elementary School, Maple Street, Northfield, MN, USA - Field 2
3:15 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25
L
Prior Lake
Twin Oaks Middle School
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
L
Owatonna
Sibley Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 15 -
Eastview
Eastview High School JV Field, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
Cancelled
Wed Jul 17
L
Chaska
Sibley Field
FINAL